Contact Fire Tech

Fire Tech Systems, Inc.
721 N. Ashley Ridge Loop
Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone (318) 688-8800
Fax (318) 688-8844
info@firetechsystems.com

Fire Tech Arkansas, Inc.
Toll Free (866) 351-8610


Linda M. Biernacki
President
lbiernacki@firetechsystems.com
Greg Bradley
Project Manager
gbradley@firetechsystems.com
David Stone
Quality Control Director/Inspector
dstone@firetechsystems.com
Tony Hadwin
Field Superintendent
thadwin@firetechsystems.com
Jesse J. Hayes
Senior Designer
jhayes@firetechsystems.com
Tracy Hadwin
Safety Director/Public Relations
tracyhadwin@firetechsystems.com
Louis Mastroni
Senior Inspector
lmastroni@firetechsystems.com
Shelly Smith
Inspections Manager
ssmith@firetechsystems.com
Angie Triplet
Office Manager
atriplet@firetechsystems.com
Denny Lindsey
Fire Extinguisher/Kitchen Suppression Manager
dlindsey@firetechsystems.com
Rob Rubel
Fire Sprinkler Sales
rrubel@firetechsystems.com
Frank Gardner
Fire Alarm & Special Hazard Sales
fgardner@firetechsystems.com