Company Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Linda BiernackiPresidentlbiernacki@firetechsystems.com(318) 688-8800
Jimmy HallOperations Managerjhall1@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0329
Angie TripletChief Financial Officeratriplet@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0333
Tony HadwinFire Sprinkler/Construction Superintendentthadwin@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0336
David StoneService/Maintenance Project Managerdstone@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-1473
Rob RubelSenior Fire Sprinkler Sales Managerrrubel@firetechsystems.com(318) 688-8834
Alan PorrecaFire Sprinkler Sales Estimatoraporreca@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0339
Jesse HayesSenior Fire Sprinkler Designerjhayes@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0338
Tracy HadwinProject Coordinator/Safety Director/Training Managertracyhadwin@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0337
Holly ArinderFire Sprinkler Submittal Coordinator & Junior Designerhsistrunk@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0340
Frank GardnerFire Alarm Manager & Special Hazards Managerfgardner@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0334
John PalmisanoFire Alarm Sales Estimatorjpalmisano@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0343
Joey PrestonFire Alarm Purchasing and Submittal Managerjpreston@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-1476
Scottie JonesFire Alarm Superintendentsjones@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-1478
Shelly SmithInspections Managerssmith@firetechsystems.com(318) 688-4090
Jeff LaPrairieAssistant Inspections Managerjlaprairie@firetechsystems.com(318) 688-8800
Clayton WoodyFire Suppression Sales, Installation & Servicecwoody@firetechsystems.com(318) 688-4817
Casey CottonFire Extinguisher Sales, Service and Inspection Schedulingccotton@firetechsystems.com(318) 688-8835
Jaime SterbaContract Administratorjsterba@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0331
Angie CaplesMonroe Office Manageracaples@firetechsystems.com(318) 807-2230
Gary WallacePurchasing and Warehouse Managergwallace@firetechsystems.com(318) 841-0328
Chance VatovecWarehouse Assistantcvatovec@firetechsystems.com(318) 688-6183

Request A Quote